CAGE 1DE67 - ELLENBEE-LEGGETT COMPANY, INC., THE
USA

ELLENBEE-LEGGETT COMPANY, INC., THE

DIV ELLENBEE-LEGGETT COMPANY INC

CAGE Code: 1DE67
DUNS: 071269526
3765 PORT UNION RD
FAIRFIELD OH 45014-2207
UNITED STATES

Telephone: 8593934368
Fax: 5138684654

ELLENBEE-LEGGETT COMPANY, INC., THE, DIV ELLENBEE-LEGGETT COMPANY INC is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 1DE67 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 071269526.

Additional Data For CAGE 1DE67

SIC Code 1:5141
Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:N
Type of Business:N
Woman Owned:N
CAO:S3605A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0337

USA Government Contracting Activity for 1DE67

Friday, September 19, 2008
$473.79
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q4323  
Friday, September 12, 2008
$890.13
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q4130  
Thursday, September 11, 2008
$1,456.93
00539S: 539S-CINCINNATI SMALL PURCHASE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V539Q86644  
Friday, September 5, 2008
$1,280.44
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  V5388Q3894  
Friday, August 29, 2008
$1,117.62
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q3698  
Thursday, August 21, 2008
$1,145.91
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q3424  
Friday, August 8, 2008
$592.66
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q2933  
Thursday, July 31, 2008
$964.11
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q2644  
Thursday, July 24, 2008
$726.17
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q2425  
Thursday, July 17, 2008
$654.57
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF GROUND 90/10 FRESH
8925: SUGAR, CONFECTIONERY, AND NUTS

  V5388Q2196  
Friday, July 11, 2008
$917.38
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
CHICKEN BREAST TENDERLOIN HONEY MUSTARD
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q2022  
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
$1,069.50
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  V5388Q1915  
Thursday, June 26, 2008
$706.02
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q1651  
Thursday, June 19, 2008
$915.15
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
PIZZA PATTIE RAW
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q1472  
Friday, June 13, 2008
$732.65
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q1267  
Friday, June 6, 2008
$580.17
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF GROUND 90/10 FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q1062  
Friday, May 30, 2008
$778.68
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
HONEY MUSTARD CHICKEN TENDERS
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V5388Q0890  
Friday, May 23, 2008
$741.57
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRESH
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q0676  
Thursday, May 15, 2008
$1,018.58
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BURRITO POSADA EGG SAUSAGE
8920: BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS

  V5388Q0406  
Thursday, May 1, 2008
$568.74
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAKS FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q89900  
Friday, April 25, 2008
$1,113.52
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q89723  
Friday, April 18, 2008
$375.90
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
COUNTRY FRIED BEEF STEAKS 54/3.8 OZ
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q89500  
Monday, April 14, 2008
$922.05
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBED STEAK, FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q89319  
Friday, April 4, 2008
$1,007.80
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GROUND BEEF, 90/10 FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q89111  
Monday, March 31, 2008
$710.56
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GROUND BEEF 90/10 FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q88903  
Thursday, March 20, 2008
$558.22
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
HONEY MUSTARD CHICKEN TENDERS 1/10#
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q88630  
Thursday, March 13, 2008
$1,053.11
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBED STEAK
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q88388  
Friday, March 7, 2008
$826.02
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q88209  
Friday, February 29, 2008
$231.13
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GROUND BEEF FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q87990  
Thursday, February 21, 2008
$913.13
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q87828  
Friday, February 15, 2008
$1,186.17
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
CUBED STEAK 40/4OZ
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q87704  
Friday, February 8, 2008
$307.57
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GROUND BEEF 90/10 FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q87197  
Friday, February 1, 2008
$1,212.50
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
COUNTRY FRIED STEAK 54/3.8 OZ
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q87268  
Friday, January 25, 2008
$728.12
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
PORKLOIN CHOP BONELESS FRESH
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86980  
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
$664.45
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GRND BEEF
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86787  
Friday, January 11, 2008
$752.73
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
HONEY MUSTARD CHICKEN STRIPS
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86570  
Friday, January 4, 2008
$519.19
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GRND BF 90/10 FRS
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86427  
Friday, December 28, 2007
$446.58
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GRND BEEF 90/10 FRESH 2/5#
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86315  
Friday, December 21, 2007
$588.46
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF CUBE STEAK FRS 40/4OZ
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86209  
Thursday, December 13, 2007
$799.96
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
GRND BF 90/10 FRS PREMIER 2/5#
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q86079  
Friday, December 7, 2007
$1,210.94
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
PORK LOIN CHOPS BNLS FRESH 40/4OZ PER CASE
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q85903  
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
$922.36
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF STEAK, COUNTRY STYLE
8940: SPECIAL DIETARY FOOD & SPECIAL PREP

  V538P85131  
Tuesday, November 20, 2007
$941.98
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF, SIRLOIN STEAK, CUBE CUT, FRESH, REFRIGERATED
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q85471  
Tuesday, November 20, 2007
$854.64
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
PORK LOIN CHOPS, END TO END, BONELESS 40/4 OZ PER
6530: HOSP FURNITURE,EQ,UTENSILS & SUP

  V538P87223  
Friday, November 16, 2007
$604.21
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF, 90/10 GROUND, FRESH, REFRIGERATED, 2 - 5 LB
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q85398  
Monday, November 5, 2007
$450.51
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF STEAK, COUNTRY FRIED, COOKED, IQF, 54 - 3.8 O
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q85119  
Friday, October 26, 2007
$945.95
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF, SIRLOIN STEAK, CUBE CUT, FRESH, REFRIGERATED
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q84878  
Monday, October 22, 2007
$725.49
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF, 90/10 GROUND, FRESH, REFRIGERATED, 2 - 5 LB
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q84635  
Friday, October 12, 2007
$326.57
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF PATTY, PROVOLONE CHEESE AND PIZZA SPICES ADDE
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q84434  
Friday, October 5, 2007
$536.38
00538S: 538S-CHILLICOTHE

PO Purchase Order
BEEF, SIRLOIN STEAK, CUBE CUT, FRESH, REFRIGERATED
8905: MEAT, POULTRY, AND FISH

  V538Q84266  

National Stock Numbers Related To CAGE 1DE67

  FSG    FSC    NSN    Part Number    Name  
  89    8930  8930-00-478-5347  6421    JELLY  

  Alternate References: , 004785347