CAGE 3RRS0 - THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY
USA

THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY

DBA SHERWIN-WILLIAMS

DIV STORE 1287

CAGE Code: 3RRS0
DUNS: 133281647
8805 BRECKSVILLE RD UNIT 1
BRECKSVILLE OH 44141-1933
UNITED STATES

Telephone: 216-515-4825
Fax: 216-566-1392

THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY, DBA SHERWIN-WILLIAMS, DIV STORE 1287 is an Active Manufacturer with the Cage Code 3RRS0 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 133281647.

Additional Data For CAGE 3RRS0

SIC Code 1:2851
Status:A
Associated CAGE:54636
Type:A
Affiliation:B
Size:E
Primary Business:J
Type of Business:N
Woman Owned:N
CAO:S3605A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0337

USA Government Contracting Activity for 3RRS0

Monday, August 25, 2008
$50.24
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418S0024  
Friday, August 22, 2008
$123.96
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S89923  
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
$20.95
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S89193  
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
$20.95
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S89195  
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
$104.68
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S89124  
Friday, August 15, 2008
$1,063.86
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S88503  
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
$124.04
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S88040  
Monday, August 11, 2008
$155.52
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S87661  
Friday, August 8, 2008
$373.81
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S87487  
Friday, August 8, 2008
$96.66
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S87486  
Tuesday, August 5, 2008
$192.82
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S86849  
Monday, August 4, 2008
$251.20
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SMALL PURCHASE DATA
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541S86759  
Thursday, July 31, 2008
$131.39
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
1.5 TAPE ( SHOP BREX )
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541S86246  
Tuesday, July 29, 2008
$317.34
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PM200
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S85654  
Friday, July 25, 2008
$133.95
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SUPER PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S85296  
Friday, July 25, 2008
$81.72
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SAFETY YELLOW PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S85298  
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
$555.50
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
RES SUPER PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S84904  
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
$105.43
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
RAGS
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541S84921  
Friday, July 18, 2008
$1,020.26
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
TRAFFIC PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S84020  
Thursday, July 17, 2008
$261.05
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SUPER PAINT(B-1 RM.309)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S83799  
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
$149.68
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PRIMER (SHOPS W/P AND BX)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S83338  
Friday, July 11, 2008
$230.25
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
TRAFFIC PAINT(WADE PARK)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S82997  
Thursday, July 10, 2008
$38.66
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PM 200 PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S82604  
Monday, July 7, 2008
$53.56
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
OIL PAINT (B-1RM.409)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S81766  
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
$170.85
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
TRAFFIC PAINT(B-3,5,6,7 PARKING LOTS)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541S81482  
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
$73.13
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PM200(QTRS.#65)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U9201  
Friday, June 13, 2008
$227.71
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
DECKSSCAPE STAIN (BENCHES BREX.)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U8642  
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
$111.98
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
QUICK FIT ADAPTER(WP. SHOP)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U7861  
Thursday, June 5, 2008
$895.42
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
STAIN (QTRS.#65)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U7332  
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
$190.87
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
MAGICLEAN REFIL CLEANER (SHOP)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U6958  
Friday, May 30, 2008
$190.05
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
MIN.SPIRITS (WP.MIXING RM.)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U6222  
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
$46.69
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SUPER PAINT(71A RM.122)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U5668  
Thursday, May 22, 2008
$856.23
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SPRAY GUN (BREX)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U5243  
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
$1,951.53
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
DESCP TONER (BREX FENCE/BENCHES)
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U4913  
Friday, May 16, 2008
$293.27
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SPRAY GUN (WADE PARK SHOP)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U4162  
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
$107.10
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
STRESS TAPE
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U3606  
Friday, May 9, 2008
$44.56
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SUPER PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U3125  
Friday, May 9, 2008
$552.60
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
BLUE TAPE FILM
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U3062  
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
$969.44
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
LADDER
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U2452  
Friday, May 2, 2008
$1,996.00
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PM200 PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U1773  
Friday, May 2, 2008
$72.18
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
STRESS TAPE
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U1772  
Thursday, May 1, 2008
$28.07
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
STRESS TAPE
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U1551  
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
$184.08
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
FULL FACE SAFETY MASK (TOM KELLERMAN)
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V5418U1173  
Friday, April 25, 2008
$192.13
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SUP. PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U0736  
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
$1,341.43
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
MULTI-SPEC PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V5418U0032  
Thursday, April 17, 2008
$80.81
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
SAFETY ORANGE PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541U89337  
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
$301.20
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
WET/DRY FILTER
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541U89129  
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
$509.86
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
XL SHELVE RACK
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541U88931  
Monday, April 14, 2008
$140.73
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
CART. FILTER
9999: MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

  V541U88666  
Monday, April 7, 2008
$489.92
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
PROCL. PAINT
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541U87294  
Monday, April 7, 2008
$93.82
00541S: 541S-BRECKSVILLE

PO Purchase Order
POLY URETHANE
8010: PAINT,DOPE,VARNISH & RELATED PROD

  V541U87534